Featured post

Club Information


You can download the membership form here. Single memberships are $25 and a family membership is $35. Guests using the rifle/pistol range must pay a $5 daily fee at Dewar Electric 724 East Blue Earth Avenue Fairmont, MN before shooting.

Rifle/Pistol Range

Members may use the rifle/pistol range 8am to 10pm daily. The range will be closed during IDPA events, trapshooting, and other reserved times. Check our event calendar to see when the range will be closed. Before using the range call (507) 235-5261 and sign in with your name and the date. Please clean up after yourself when using the range. Place garbage in the garbage barrel and spent casings in the casings barrel.

Martin County Pheasants Forever Youth Shoot

On October 2nd Martin County Pheasants forever will be hosting a Youth Shooting event at the Fairmont Trap Club. This event is for youth up to 17 years. Participants must have their firearms safety certificate and be accompanied by an adult. The $10 fee includes a Pheasants Forever Ringneck membership, hot dog & chips, 2 rounds of trap shooting, and a Pheasants Forever hat. This event is being sponsored by the Fairmont Trap Club and Firearm Safety Instructors. Deadline to sign up is September 26th.


Silver Shoot

Our 2016 Silver shoot will be September 25th. Our program will begin at 9:30. Silver awards singles, handicap and doubles. Targets are $12 per event. Join us for our free meal after the shoot. We hope to see you there.


Bruce Teveldal Memorial Shoot & Silver Shoot

The Bruce Teveldal Memorial Shoot & Silver Shoot was a huge success yesterday! We had 90+ shooters, plus family & friends of Bruce who came out to remember him, and to enjoy the day.

We’ll be posting all the trophy winners in the next couple of days. Thanks to everyone who attended.